2016-2017 Grand Rapids MI Heart Ball

2016-2017 Grand Rapids MI Heart Ball 

Honorary Committee Members

Betsy DeVos- Honorary Chair 

Mike Campbell and Carol Sanchez

Richard and Helen DeVos

Doyle Hayes 

Don and Kathy Maine

Dr. and Mrs. Richard and Kate McNamara

Doug Meijer (Immediate past Heart Ball Chair) 

Dr. and Mrs. Philip and Bonnie Gorelick

Dr. and Mrs. Michael and Rebecca Vredenburg




DeVos Place
303 Monroe Ave NW | Grand Rapids 49503

Be part of the magic of the 20th Anniversary of the Grand Rapids Heart Ball by becoming a Legacy Sponsor!

For more information, contact:

Heart Ball Director
Susie Ziegler
(616) 482-1512 | Susie.Ziegler@heart.org